clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

FC Tampa Bay Starting Lineup Against BK Hacken

The starting lineup has just been announced by FC Tampa Bay:

GK Attinella
D Sanfilippo
D Arango
D Marshall
D Forko
M Burt
M Yamada
M Yoshitake
M Millien
F King
F Ambersley

Kick-off is at 3:30 PM.

Photographs by, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.