clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Magic Starting Lineup Revealed

The Orlando Magic and Detroit Pistons will tip off Tuesday night at 7:30 at the Palace of Auburn Hills.

John Denton of revealed Orlando's starting lineup:

  • Gustavo Ayon
  • Josh McRoberts
  • Quentin Richardson
  • DeQuan Jones
  • E'Twaun Moore

This will be the first action for McRoberts in the preseason. He has been battling a sprained toe. Veterans like Glen Davis, Jameer Nelson, J.J. Redick and Hedo Turkoglu, who played extended minutes Monday, probably won't see much action, if any.

Photographs by, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.