clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Gators Baseball Releases TV Schedule

The Florida Gators baseball TV schedule was released Wednesday, and the Gators will have 12 games broadcasted during the regular season by ESPN and 10 more on the regional sports network, Sun Sports/FOX Sports Florida. The first ESPN Network broadcast will feature the No. 1-ranked Gators against No. 2 South Carolina Gamecocks, March 22, on ESPNU (7:30 p.m. ET).

The complete Florida baseball TV schedule after the jump...

Here's the Gators' Southeastern Conference TV schedule:

Sat., March 17

Vanderbilt (CSS)

1 p.m.

Thurs., March 22

at South Carolina (ESPNU)

7:30 p.m.

Fri., March 23

at South Carolina (CSS)

7 p.m.

Sat., March 24

at South Carolina (CSS)

1 p.m.

Thurs., April 5

LSU (ESPNU)

7:30 p.m.

Sat., April 14

at Tennessee (SPSO)

3 p.m.

Fri., April 20

Georgia (CSS)

7 p.m.

Sat., April 21

Georgia (CSS)

8 p.m.

Sun., April 22

Georgia (ESPN2)

3 p.m.

Sun., April 29

Arkansas (ESPN)

3:30 p.m.

Thurs., May 3

at Kentucky (ESPNU)

7:30 p.m.

Sat., May 5

at Kentucky (CSS)

4 p.m.

For more on Florida baseball, check out the SB Nation Alligator Army.

Photographs by cstreet.us, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.