clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Honda Classic: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Saturday

Just one day after Davis Love III shot a course record 6-under round of 64 to take the lead at the 2012 Honda Classic, Tom Gillis matched Love's 64 on Friday, and is currently tied atop the leaderboard with Justin Rose, both golfers 8-under and holding a one stroke lead over the field entering Saturday's third round of play.

Love regressed Friday, shooting 2-over in the second round, dropping into 11th place with six other golfers. Much farther down the leaderboard sits Tiger Woods, tied for 31st place with 10 other golfers at 1-under.

The third round will be televised nationally on NBC, beginning Saturday at 3:00 PM EST.

PGA National Champion Course Tee #1: Tee Times and Pairings

7:50 a.m.: Ricky Barnes
7:57 a.m.: Brendan Steele, Ryan Moore
8:06 a.m.: Rory Sabbatini, Luis Oosthuizen
8:15 a.m.: Kenny Perry, Fredrik Jacobson
8:24 a.m.: Spencer Levin, Colt Knost
8:33 a.m.: Sang-Moon Bae, Cameron Tringale
8:42 a.m.: Heath Slocum, John Mallinger
8:51 a.m.: Chris Kirk, D.A. Points
9:00 a.m.: Robert Karlsson, Rickie Fowler
9:09 a.m.: J.B. Holmes, Kris Blanks
9:18 a.m.: Jhonattan Vegas, Stuart Appleby
9:27 a.m.: Mark Wilson, Michael Bradley
9:36 a.m.: Y.E. Yang, Joshon Bohn
9:45 a.m.: Gary Christian, Brendon de Jonge
9:54 a.m.: William McGirt, Seung-Yul Noh
10:03 a.m.: Rod Pampling, Michael Thompson
10:12 a.m.: Robert Garrigus, Nick O'Hern
10:21 a.m.: Jose Maria Olazabal, Robert Allenby
10:30 a.m.: Scott Langley, Tim Herron
10:39 a.m.: Brandt Jobe, Jason Kokrak
10:48 a.m.: Sean O'Hair, Henrik Stenson
10:57 a.m.: Tiger Woods, Lee Westwood
11:06 a.m.: Chris Stroud, Anthony Kim
11:15 a.m.: Charlie Wi, Troy Matteson
11:24 a.m.: Brian Davis, Martin Flores
11:33 a.m.: Padraig Harrington, Erik Compton
11:42 a.m.: Ryan Palmer, Ernie Els
11:51 a.m.: Kevin Stadler, Greg Chalmers
12:00 p.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Stewart Cink
12:10 p.m.: Carl Pettersson, John Huh
12:20 p.m.: Davis Love III, Graeme McDowell
12:30 p.m.: Ben Crane, Rocco Mediate
12:40 p.m.: Ted Potter Jr, Ken Duke
12:50 p.m.: Bob Estes, Jeff Overton
1:00 p.m.: Bradley Keegan, Charles Howell III
1:10 p.m.: Jimmy walker, Harris English
1:20 p.m.: Vaughn Taylor, Brian Harman
1:30 p.m.: Rory McIlroy, Dicky Pride
1:40 p.m.: Tom Gillis, Justin Rose

We'll have plenty more on this tournament throughout the week here on SB Nation Tampa Bay, but please head to the SB Nation golf hub page and Waggle Room for more news and updates.

Photographs by, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.