clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Coke Zero 400 Start Time, Starting Lineup, Live Streaming, TV Schedule And More

NASCAR returns to the Daytona International Speedway on Saturday evening, as drivers will be speeding through 160 laps of the 2.5-mile track as they battle in the Coke Zero 400. After former Florida State coach Bobby Bowden tells drivers to start their engines, the race will officially begin at 7:53 p.m. EST.

The Coke Zero 400 will be televised on TNT, the fifth of the network's six summertime NASCAR broadcasts. Tonight, TNT will be providing their annual "Wide Open" coverage, meaning no national commercial breaks during the race. There is also a live stream of the event found at's "RaceBuddy" site.

Here is the starting lineup for Saturday night's Coke Zero 400 race at Daytona International Speedway:

  1. Matt Kenseth
  2. Ryan Newman
  3. Kasey Kahne
  4. Greg Biffle
  5. Jeff Gordon
  6. Bill Elliott
  7. Casey Mears
  8. AJ Allmendinger
  9. Brad Keselowski
  10. Marcos Ambrose
  11. Kevin Harvick
  12. Carl Edwards
  13. Paul Menard
  14. Juan Pablo Montoya
  15. Trevor Bayne
  16. Jimmie Johnson
  17. Aric Almirola
  18. Martin Truex Jr.
  19. Joey Logano
  20. Jeff Burton
  21. Mike Bliss
  22. Kyle Busch
  23. Denny Hamlin
  24. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  25. Regan Smith
  26. David Stremme
  27. David Ragan
  28. Michael Waltrip
  29. Clint Bowyer
  30. Jamie McMurray
  31. Josh Wise
  32. David Gilliland
  33. Dave Blaney
  34. Terry Labonte
  35. Kurt Busch
  36. Joe Nemechek
  37. Stephen Leicht
  38. Landon Cassill
  39. David Reutimann
  40. Travis Kvapil
  41. Bobby Labonte
  42. Tony Stewart
  43. JJ Yeley

For full coverage of the Coke Zero 400, stick with SB Nation Tampa Bay's StoryStream. For all your NASCAR coverage throughout the season, visit SB Nation's dedicated NASCAR hub.

Photographs by, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.