clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Deutsche Bank Championship 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Sunday

Rory McIlroy goes into Sunday's action with a one-stroke lead in the third round of the 2012 Deutsche Bank Championship in Boston. The Irish righty is just ahead of Louis Oosthuizen after a second-round 65 (six-under par) for a total of 12-under on the tournament.

McIlroy and Oosthuizen make up Sunday's final pairing and will tee off at 1:45 p.m. ET. The round gets underway when Graeme McDowell and Sean O'Hair tee off at 7:25 a.m. ET.

Tiger Woods (-10) is in the hunt, two shots behind the lead after shooting three-under on Saturday. He pairs with Ryan Moore (-10) in Sunday's second-to-last pairing, which tees at 1:35 p.m. ET.

The third round will be televised on Golf Channel from 1 to 3 p.m. ET, then will move to NBC from 3 to 6 p.m. ET.

Take a look at the full pairings and tee times for the third round:

7:25 a.m. - Graeme McDowell and Sean O'Hair
7:35 - Padraig Harrington and Jimmy Walker
7:45 - Roberto Castro and Kevin Na
7:55 - Keegan Bradley and John Huh
8:05 - Brian Harman and Matt Kuchar
8:15 - Jonathan Byrd and Mark Wilson
8:25 - Harris English and Scott Stallings
8:35 - Bill Haas and Martin Flores
8:45 - Marc Leishman and Rickie Fowler
8:55 - Blake Adams and Brendon de Jonge
9:05 - Vijay Singh and Aaron Baddeley
9:15 - J.J. Henry and Josh Teater
9:25 - Scott Piercy and Tommy Gainey
9:35 - Dicky Pride and Jason Day
9:45 - Johnson Wagner and Nick Watney
9:55 - Carl Pettersson and Bud Cauley
10:05 - Geoff Ogilvy and William McGirt
10:15 - Sang-Moon Bae and Daniel Summerhays
10:25 - Zach Johnson and George McNeill
10:35 - J.B. Holmes and Jim Furyk
10:45 - John Merrick and Pat Perez
10:55 - Bob Estes and Bo Van Pelt
11:05 - Kyle Stanley and Hunter Mahan
11:15 - Matt Ever and Jonas Blixt
11:25 - Brandt Snedeker and Webb Simpson
11:35 - Luke Donald and Lee Westwood
11:45 - Kevin Stadler and Troy Matteson
11:55 - Steve Stricker and Adam Scott
12:05 pm - Robert Garrigus and Ian Poulter
12:15 - Tom Gillis and Ernie Els
12:25 - Greg Chalmers and Ted Potter, Jr.
12:35 - David Hearn and Phil Mickelson
12:45 - Dustin Johnson and Jeff Overton
12:55 - Charley Hoffman and John Senden
1:05 - D.A. Points and Bryce Molder
1:15 - Chris Kirk and Charl Schwartzel
1:25 - Seung-Yul Noh and Jason Dufner
1:35 - Ryan Moore and Tiger Woods
1:45 - Rory McIlroy and Louis Oosthuizen

For more coverage of the Deutsche Bank Championship, be sure to follow SB Nation's Golf hub. A full leaderboard for the event can be found at

Photographs by, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.