clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Tour Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Saturday

The third round of the 2012 Tour Championship begins Saturday, and as the top golfers close in on the 2012 FedEx Cup, it's 2012 Cup winner Jim Furyk who holds the lead. Bubba Watson, Matt Kuchar, Rory McIlroy, Tiger Woods and others aren't far behind, so it's anyone's tournament as Round 2 begins. Tee times, TV and streaming information is below, all times Eastern.

Saturday's tee times and pairings:
11:40 a.m. - Ernie Els, Nick Watney
11:50 a.m. - John Huh, Lee Westwood
12 p.m. - Sergio Garcia, Keegan Bradley
12:10 p.m. - Hunter Mahan, Adam Scott
12:20 p.m. - Scott Piercy, Louis Oosthuizen
12:30 p.m. - Phil Mickelson, Steve Stricker
12:40 p.m. - John Senden, Jason Dufner
12:50 p.m. - Tiger Woods, Luke Donald
1 p.m. - Rickie Fowler, Ryan Moore
1:10 p.m. - Brandt Snedeker, Webb Simpson
1:20 p.m. - Zach Johnson, Carl Pettersson
1:30 p.m. - Rory McIlroy, Robert Garrigus
1:40 p.m. - Dustin Johnson, Matt Kuchar
1:50 p.m. - Bubba Watson, Bo Van Pelt
2 p.m. - Jim Furyk, Justin Rose

Television Coverage: 12 - 2 p.m. Golf Channel, 1:30-6 p.m. NBC
Streaming Coverage: 12-6 p.m. via

Photographs by, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.