clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 BMW Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Thursday

Thursday morning brings us the 2012 BMW Championship, the last chance for golfers to improve their place in the FedEx Cup standings. The top 30 advance to the tour championship.

As always, Florida has a great number of representatives in the field. Tiger Woods lives in Jupiter Island; Bubba Watson is a Bagdad native; Bud Cauley and Matt Every are from Daytona Beach and reside in Jacksonville; D.A. Points lives in Deland; Dicky Pride, Justin Rose and Ian Poulter are a residents of Orlando; Dustin Johnson, Rickie Fowler and Keegan Bradley live in Jupiter; Jim Furyk and Vijay Singh live in Ponte Vedra Beach; Matt Kuchar lives in St. Simons Island; Troy Matteson was born in Rockledge; and Zach Johnson lives in Lake Mary.

Of the Florida golfers at the tournament, only Tiger Woods, Zach Johnson, Bubba Watson, Matt Kuchar and Rickie Fowler are currently in place to move on to the FedEx Cup.

Television Coverage: Golf Channel, 3-6 p.m. ET

Streaming Coverage:, 1-6 p.m. ET

The field is staggered, with half teeing off from the first tee and the other half from the tenth.

Crooked Stick Golf Club Tee No. 1
Time Players
12:15 p.m. Tim Clark Mark Wilson Bryce Molder
12:26 p.m. Adam Scott John Senden John Huh
12:37 p.m. Webb Simpson Bo Van Pelt Jim Furyk
12:48 p.m. Matt Kuchar Hunter Mahan Sergio Garcia
12:59 p.m. Pat Perez Padraig Harrington Ryan Palmer
1:10 p.m. Charlie Wi Bob Estes Matt Every

Time Players
1:21 p.m. Marc Leishman Seung-Yul Noh William McGirt
1:32 p.m. Robert Garrigus Kevin Stadler Bud Cauley
1:43 p.m. Bubba Watson Carl Pettersson Keegan Bradley
1:54 p.m. Brandt Snedeker Louis Oosthuizen Dustin Johnson
2:05 p.m. Vijay Singh Martin Laird Brian Harman
2:16 p.m. Ben Crane Charl Schwartzel
Crooked Stick Golf Club Tee No. 10
Time Players
12:15 p.m. Jimmy Walker Ben Curtis Ian Poulter
12:26 p.m. Bill Haas Scott Piercy Kyle Stanley
12:37 p.m. Jason Dufner Zach Johnson Phil Mickelson
12:48 p.m. Rory McIlroy Nick Watney Tiger Woods
12:59 p.m. David Hearn Troy Matteson Graham DeLaet
1:10 p.m. Kevin Na Brendon de Jonge Chris Kirk

Time Players
1:21 p.m. Jeff Overton Graeme McDowell Tom Gillis
1:32 p.m. Johnson Wagner Ryan Moore Greg Chalmers
1:43 p.m. Justin Rose Lee Westwood Rickie Fowler
1:54 p.m. Steve Stricker Luke Donald Ernie Els
2:05 p.m. J.B. Holmes Geoff Ogilvy D.A. Points
2:16 p.m. Charley Hoffman Dicky Pride

Stick with this StoryStream for scores, tee times, updates and more from the 2012 BMW Championship. For all things golf, head over to SB Nation's golf hub.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube

Photographs by, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.