clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 BMW Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Saturday

The 2012 BMW Championship continues with Round 3 on Saturday, and Vijay Singh is in the lead with Rory McIlroy, Ryan Moore and Tiger Woods right behind him. Singh is at 13-under, while the other three men are all tied for second at 12-under.

Complete tee times, TV and online streaming information is below.

The first golfers tee off at 11 a.m. ET and the top 10 get started a little after 12:30. Tiger Woods tees off at 12:50 p.m. As for the local representatives in the field, Jupiter, Fla. residents Rickie Fowler and Dustin Johnson tee off at 11:44 a.m. and 12:28 p.m, respectively. Baghdad's Bubba Watson hits the links at 11:22 a.m. and Lake Mary's Zach Johnson gets started at 12:06 p.m.

For a complete leaderboard, check out

TV Coverage: NBC, 12-3:30 p.m. ET
Streaming Coverage: Available via

Crooked Stick Golf Club Tee #1
Time Players
11:00 a.m. Ogilvy, Geoff Curtis, Ben Senden, John
11:11 a.m. Stanley, Kyle Garcia, Sergio Els, Ernie
11:22 a.m. Donald, Luke Snedeker, Brandt Crane, Ben
11:33 a.m. Laird, Martin Schwartzel, Charl de Jonge, Brendon
11:44 a.m. Rose, Justin Fowler, Rickie Oosthuizen, Louis
11:55 a.m. Mickelson, Phil Matteson, Troy Kirk, Chris
12:06 p.m. Scott, Adam Huh, John Johnson, Zach
12:17 p.m. Gillis, Tom Garrigus, Robert Poulter, Ian
12:28 p.m. Johnson, Dustin Haas, Bill Harrington, Padraig
12:39 p.m. Noh, Seung-Yul DeLaet, Graham McDowell, Graeme
12:50 p.m. Woods, Tiger Westwood, Lee Van Pelt, Bo
1:01 p.m. Singh, Vijay Moore, Ryan McIlroy, Rory
Crooked Stick Golf Club Tee #10
Time Players
11:00 a.m. Dufner, Jason Simpson, Webb Furyk, Jim
11:11 a.m. Watney, Nick Hearn, David Palmer, Ryan
11:22 a.m. Every, Matt Watson, Bubba Estes, Bob
11:33 a.m. Wagner, Johnson Cauley, Bud Bradley, Keegan
11:44 a.m. Stricker, Steve Stadler, Kevin Harman, Brian
11:55 a.m. Clark, Tim Kuchar, Matt Wi, Charlie
12:06 p.m. Walker, Jimmy Piercy, Scott Mahan, Hunter
12:17 p.m. Na, Kevin Chalmers, Greg Holmes, J.B.
12:28 p.m. Perez, Pat Points, D.A. Overton, Jeff
12:39 p.m. Pettersson, Carl Hoffman, Charley Pride, Dicky
12:50 p.m. Leishman, Marc Wilson, Mark
1:01 p.m. McGirt, William Molder, Bryce

Stick with this StoryStream for more coverage from the BMW Championship. For all things golf, head to SB Nation's golf hub.

Photographs by, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.