clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Franklin Templeton Shootout: TV schedule, tee times, pairings for Sunday

Sean O'Hair and Kenny Perry lead after two rounds at 19-under.

Darren Carroll

Kenny Perry and Sean O'Hair lead at 19-under at the Franklin Templeton Shootout after recording birdies on the final six holes in better-ball play on Saturday.

The late surge helped the pairing build a two-stroke lead over Davis Love III and Brandt Snedeker, who led after the first round of the shootout.

The final-round scramble will start 9:00 a.m. ET when the pairings of Fredrik Jacobson and Greg Norman tee off along with Mark Calacavecchia and Mike Weir. The final pairings of O'Hair and Perry and Love and Snedeker will tee off at 10:15 a.m. Television coverage of the event will begin at 3:00 p.m. ET on NBC.

All 12 pairings for Sunday's final round are listed below:

Fredrik Jacobson & Greg Norman
Mark Calcavecchia & Mike Weir
Bud Cauley & Rickie Fowler
Justin Leonard & Scott Verplank
Keegan Bradley & Brendan Steele
Dustin Johnson & Ian Poulter
Jason Dufner & Vijay Singh
Jerry Kelly & Steve Stricker
Stewart Cink & Carl Pettersson
Charles Howell III and Rory Sabbatini
Sean O'Hair & Kenny Perry
Davis Love III & Brandt Snedeker

Photographs by, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.