clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Honda Classic 2013: Tee times, pairings and TV schedule for Sunday

The field had a rough day on Saturday, but it set up what should be an exciting final round at the Honda Classic on Sunday. Here are the tee times, pairings and TV schedule for the final round.

Mike Ehrmann

Luke Guthrie and Michael Thompson will enter the final round of the 2013 Honda Classic tied for the lead at 8-under. The field battled some windy conditions on Saturday, but Guthrie was able to hold onto a slice of the lead despite finishing Saturday 1-over. The two leaders will have to be sharp though, as there are nine players within four strokes of the lead, including Lee Westwood and Rickie Fowler.

Coverage from the PGA National Champion course in Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. starts at 9 a.m. on the Golf Channel, and switches over to NBC at 3 p.m.

For more on the 2013 Honda Classic, make sure to check out all our coverage at the SB Nation main page.

7:50 a.m. - Jason Bohn
7:56 a.m. - Billy Horschel and Brad Fritsch
8:05 a.m. - Gary Woodland and Justin Hicks
8:14 a.m. - Marc Leishman and D.A. Points
8:23 a.m. - Steve Marino and Jamie Donaldson
8:32 a.m. - Cameron Percy and Patrick Reed
8:41 a.m. - Hank Kuehne and Ross Fisher
8:50 a.m. - Martin Kaymer and Ernie Els
8:59 a.m. - Jason Dufner and Ryan Palmer
9:08 a.m. - Kevin Stadler and Jeff Overton
9:17 a.m. - Greg Chalmers and Brian Gay
9:26 a.m. - Vaughn Taylor and Kevin Streelman
9:35 a.m. - Nicolas Colsaerts and Brendan Steele
9:44 a.m. - Matt Jones and Scott Stallings
9:53 a.m. - Chris Kirk and Doug LaBelle II
10:02 a.m. - Dustin Johnson and Branden Grace
10:11 a.m. - Freddie Jacobson and Brandon de Jonge
10:20 a.m. - Steven Bowditch and Ben Crane
10:29 a.m. - Matteo Manassero and Trevor Immelman
10:38 a.m. - Daniel Summerhays and Brian Stuard
10:47 a.m. - Stewart Cink and Fabian Gomez
10:56 a.m. - Retief Goosen and George McNeill
11:05 a.m. - Robert Strieb and Tiger Woods
11:14 a.m. - Chris Stroud and Jeff Klauk
11:23 a.m. - Charl Schwartzel and Mark Wilson
11:32 a.m. - Sean O'Hair and Russell Henley
11:41 a.m. - Bob Estes and Graeme McDowell
11:50 a.m. - Kyle Stanley and Ben Kohles
12:00 p.m. - David Lynn and Brandt Jobe
12:10 p.m. - Nicholas Thompson and Boo Weekeley
12:20 p.m. - Lucas Glover and Tom GIllis
12:30 p.m. - Erik Compton and James Driscoll
12:40 p.m. - Graham DeLaet and Darron Stiles
12:50 p.m. - Bradley Keegan and Justin Rose
1:00 p.m. - Y.E. Yang and Peter Hanson
1:10 p.m. - Rickie Fowler and Charles Howell III
1:20 p.m. - Lee Westwood and Geoff Ogilvy
1:30 p.m. - Luke Guthrie and Michael Thompson

More from SB Nation:

NFL Mock Draft: Post-Combine and trade edition

Bracketology: Who are the No. 1 seeds?

The speed conspiracy: Comparing NFL and high school 40-yard dash times

All in, at last: SB Nation inside Gus Malzahn's Auburn

What ever happened to Jai Alai?

Video: McKayla Maroney is impressed by Matt Ufford

Photographs by, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.