clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

WGC-Cadillac Championship 2013: Tee times and TV schedule for Friday

Tiger Woods is part of a five-way tie for the lead after the first day in Miami.

Mike Ehrmann

Tiger Woods shot a 6-under, 66 opening round to be part of a five-way tie for the lead in the WGC-Cadillac Championship, held at TPC Blue Monster at Doral, in Miami, Fla. He'll look to break away from the likes of Sergio Garcia, Bubba Watson, and Graeme McDowell, who matched his opening round. Here are your tee times for Friday.

More: Follow our WGC-Cadillac section for complete coverage from Doral

Rory McIIroy finds himself in an all too familiar spot -- paired with Woods. With an opening round of -1, he has plenty of ground to make up, and keeping Woods as his partner should help keep him in check. Both have had unspectacular recent tournaments, but find themselves in very different spots on Day 2. Meanwhile, co-leaders Garcia and McDowell will be able to keep a close eye on each other, as they're paired up throughout the day.

Tee One

11:20 a.m. Marcus Fraser Marcel Siem Russell Henley
11:31 a.m. Rafael Cabrera Bello John Huh John Senden
11:42 a.m. Carl Pettersson Scott Piercy Geoff Ogilvy
11:53 a.m. Charles Howell III George Coetzee David Lynn
12:04 p.m. Michael Thompson Chris Wood Stephen Gallacher
12:15 p.m. Zach Johnson Alexander Noren Richard Sterne
12:26 p.m. Rickie Fowler Thorbjorn Olesen Matteo Manassero
12:37 p.m. Charl Schwartzel Keegan Bradley Jason Dufner
12:48 p.m. Matt Kuchar Lee Westwood Ian Poulter
12:59 p.m. Rory McIlroy Tiger Woods Luke Donald
01:10 p.m. Nick Watney Ernie Els Bo Van Pelt

Tee Ten

11:20 a.m. Jason Day Jamie Donaldson Nicolas Colsaerts
11:31 a.m. Dustin Johnson Hunter Mahan Peter Hanson
11:42 a.m. Webb Simpson Sergio Garcia Graeme McDowell
11:53 a.m. Bubba Watson Phil Mickelson Steve Stricker
12:04 p.m. Justin Rose Louis Oosthuizen Adam Scott
12:15 p.m. Jim Furyk Martin Kaymer Padraig Harrington
12:26 p.m. Mike Hendry Brian Gay
12:37 p.m. Robert Garrigus Thaworn Wiratchant Gonzalo Fdez-Castano
12:48 p.m. Branden Grace Francesco Molinari Ryan Moore
12:59 p.m. Bill Haas Scott Jamieson Tim Clark
01:10 p.m. John Merrick Freddie Jacobson Paul Lawrie

TV Schedule

The Golf Channel will continue their coverage, starting at 2 p.m. ET.

More from SB Nation:

Are advanced stats good for fans?

SB Nation Baseball Cards!

NFL Mock Draft: New names rising in first round

Bracketology: Spencer Hall's Carnival of Stupidity

Can Fox Sports 1 challenge ESPN?

SB Nation exclusive with Bobby Petrino, football mind

Photographs by, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.