clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Miami Dolphins Announce Training Camp Schedule

The Miami Dolphins are set to begin their training camp on Friday. The complete schedule includes sessions from Friday through August 17.

June 19, 2012; Davie, FL, USA; Miami Dolphins quarterback Ryan Tannehill (17) throws a pass during mini camp practice at the Dolphins training facility. Mandatory Credit: Steve Mitchell-US PRESSWIRE
June 19, 2012; Davie, FL, USA; Miami Dolphins quarterback Ryan Tannehill (17) throws a pass during mini camp practice at the Dolphins training facility. Mandatory Credit: Steve Mitchell-US PRESSWIRE

The Miami Dolphins are set to open up their training camp on Friday with public sessions at the Nova Southeastern University training facility in Davie, Fla. The fans will be able to park at the University's Medical School garage. Seating will be available for the first 2,000 people in the facility that decide to use the bleachers. Admission and parking will be free for the fans that decide to show up to the open practices.

Friday, July 29
11:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Saturday, July 30
11:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Sunday, July 31
11:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Monday, August 1
7:30 p.m.
Sun Life Stadium

Wednesday, August 3
11:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Thursday, August 4
11:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Friday, August 5
11:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Saturday, August 6
11:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Sunday, August 7
1:50 p.m.
Team Facility

Tuesday, August 9
11:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Wednesday, August 10
11:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Friday, August 12
Preseason Game #1 at Atlanta,
7:30 p.m., Georgia Dome (CBS4)

Sunday, August 14
11:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Monday, August 15
11:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Tuesday, August 16
11:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Wednesday, August 17
11:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Friday, August 19
Preseason Game #2 vs. Carolina,
7:30 p.m., Sun Life Stadium (CBS4)
BREAK CAMP

For the most up to date information please call the training camp hotline at 954-452-7004. The Dolphins should be able to provide a good day of fun for those fans that decide to go out and support the team's efforts for the 2012-13 season.

Photographs by cstreet.us, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.