clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

MLB All-Star Game 2012: Lineup, TV Schedule, Streaming And More

The 2012 MLB All-Star game will be live from Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City on Tuesday night. Fox will carry the broadcast beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET. While the Marlins will not have representation in the game after Giancarlo Stanton withdrew, the Rays will have two players in the game with David Price and Fernando Rodney suiting up for Ron Washington and the AL. The complete starting lineups:

American League

SS Derek Jeter
2B Robinson Cano
LF Josh Hamilton
RF Jose Bautista
1B Prince Fielder
3B Adrian Beltre
DH David Ortiz
C Mike Napoli
CF Curtis Granderson

Starting Pitcher: Justin Verlander

National League

DH Carlos Gonzalez
CF Melky Cabrera
LF Ryan Braun
1B Joey Votto
RF Carlos Beltran
C Buster Posey
3B Pablo Sandoval
2B Dan Uggla
SS Rafael Furcal

Starting Pitcher: Matt Cain

For more on the Tampa Bay Rays during the All-Star Break, make sure to visit DRaysBay. Still not enough baseball for you? Head over to Baseball Nation for all the latest news from all 30 MLB teams and the MLB All-Star Game.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube

Photographs by, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.