clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Lightning Alumni Charity Game Rosters Set

New, 1 comment

The Tampa Bay Lightning today have announced the rosters for the charity hockey game between Lightning alumni and members of the Tampa Police and Fire Departments in honor of officers David Curtis and Jeffrey Kocab.

The scrimmage begins at 6 p.m. at the St. Pete Times Forum at Ice Fest. Donations will benefit the Curtis/Kocab Memorial Fund in honor of the officers who were killed in the line of duty in Tampa on June 30, 2010.

The rosters for the game are as follows:

Team Red

Ben Kozich – Tampa Fire Department
David Vinciguerra – Tampa Fire Department
Doug Crossman – Lightning Alumnus
R.J. Dubose – Tampa Fire Department
John Snodgrass – Tampa Fire Department
Scott Fetterman – Tampa Fire Department
Chris Dingman – Lightning Alumnus
Steve Brand – Tampa Fire Department
Dusty Rousseau – Tampa Fire Department
Gary Tinschert – Tampa Fire Department
Brian Bradley – Lightning Alumnus
Joe Barres – Tampa Fire Department
Kris Wolf – Tampa Fire Department
John Guzina – Tampa Police Department
Karl Wolf – Tampa Fire Department
Even Trefcer – Tampa Police Department
Enrico Ciccone – Lightning Alumnus
Daren Puppa – Lightning Alumnus
Ron Diaz – 620 AM Radio Host
Tod Leiweke – Lightning CEO
Rob Allaer – Lightning on Sun Sports Producer

Team Blue

Stan Neckar – Lightning Alumnus
Tommy Mayer – Tampa Police Department
Mike Hutner – Tampa Police Department
Kevin Burke – Tampa Police Department
Dale Osada – Tampa Police Department
Mike Palmieri – Tampa Police Department
Paul Rockhill – Tampa Police Department
John Tucker – Lightning Alumnus
Chip Carter – Fox 13 Sports
Eddie Croissant – Tampa Police Department
Dave Andreychuk – Lightning Alumnus
Pat Jablonski – Lightning Alumnus
Bob Barrett – Tampa Police Department
Braxton Baird – Tampa Police Department
Ian Beckles – 620 AM Radio Host
Dan Dugan – Tampa Police Department
Marc Cholnik – Tampa Police Department
Mike Oliviero – Broadcast

Photographs by, thelastminute, turtlemom nancy , fesek, kthypryn, justinwright, sue_elias, pointnshoot, and scrapstothefuture used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.